Music Monday: Clear The Floor

What song is guaranteed to clear a dance floor?

Clear The Floor

Anne, Program & Communications Manager
“Total Eclipse of the Heart.” I’ve seen people dance to this, but more interpretive than boogie.

Ivy, Finance & Operations Manager
“Playboy Mommy.”

Larry, Program & Administrative Assistant
I would say anything by Celine Dion or Barry Manilow. But possibly everything they play on KOIT.

Karena, Program Director
I hate a lot of the typical wedding songs. “Celebrate,” “Chicken Dance” I reserve my moves for better songs.

Jessica, Executive Director
“Come on Eileen,” I tried it.

Leave a Reply

